ShirtPrize Finals Time!

September 28, 2009 at 3:20 am 2 comments

It’s time! It’s time! It’s time!

All of a sudden, it’s Sunday. And the good folks at ShirtPrize are letting me know that the voting for the finals is open for one week starting today!

Oh my gosh! I wasn’t prepared!

I need your help! And your friend’s help! And your dog’s help! Anything!

It only takes a minute.  Just go here (that’s shirtprize.com/vote.html) and vote for The Cupcakerator!  That’s it! That, and tell anyone you know to vote for me 😉

I promise to give you a fantastic post soon. I’m working on a few lovely things to share with my much loved readers.  And the tweed ride’s in a week! Gah! Where has the time gone?

Help!

Entry filed under: Day to Day. Tags: , .

It’s a whale of a tale Tally Ho!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Cyclin' Missy  |  October 5, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    I’m so bummed I had to miss the tweed ride this weekend. There was just too much going on with my hubby’s birthday – meals at various family locations, etc. How did it go?!?!

    Reply
    • 2. cupcakerator  |  October 5, 2009 at 11:07 pm

      It was a smashing good time!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers


